Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Anderson

Andrew Anderson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Anderson
"Candis office is great. Candi helped me set up a surety bond and I also took advantage of their CD offerings. It was nice to meet the puppy in her office too!"
Profile photo of Candace Harris

Candace Harris

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Harris
"Seriously, best experience ever, every time I have an interaction. This office supports local community like no other, and is so generous with charities. I got amazing rates on life insurance for my daughter and I, as well as home insurance. Everyone in the office is super friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help you make the right choice for your family, even if it means a little less $ on their pockets. Can’t say enough great things! (Ps…don’t let the last name fool you… we are not related)"
Profile photo of Keegan Riley

Keegan Riley

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan Riley
"Abby helped me get insurance for both of my cars. She was very helpful :)"
Profile photo of Christmas music

Christmas music

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christmas music
"Very polite, professional, and helpful"
Profile photo of Greg Hadlock

Greg Hadlock

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hadlock
"Great team to do business with! Candi and her team are my go to for insurance needs, excellent service, good rates, and I can't say enough good things about Abby who makes it really easy to do busy with them - friendly, responsive, knowledgeable - I couldn't ask for more!"
Profile photo of Sheila

Sheila

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila
"I've known Candi since she worked with Rick and I was very pleased with how they took care of my Insurance needs. In my opinion you won't find a better State Farm Agent than Candi Harris!"
Profile photo of Justin Evans

Justin Evans

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Evans
"Very nice"
Profile photo of Amanda Moss

Amanda Moss

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Moss
"I love my insurance agent and her staff!!! Candi, Abby, and CiCi are so helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable!! Definitely recommend seeing them for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Melba gilbert

Melba gilbert

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melba gilbert
"So kinda!"
Profile photo of Dann M

Dann M

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dann M
"Today, oct.13th Abbi helped me find everything I needed. I have signed and am a happy customer."
Profile photo of Brittany Crayden

Brittany Crayden

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Crayden
"It felt like I was talking with a friend instead of an insurance agency. CiCi at the front desk is was so informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Dustin Mullen

Dustin Mullen

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Mullen
"Candi was friendly and helpful! Everything went smoothly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Brown

Kimberly Brown

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Brown
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Richard Clark

Richard Clark

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Clark
"We had an emergency in our service vehicle. They helped us out, and I got a great quote on life/auto insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of li mu zheng

li mu zheng

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by li mu zheng
"nice"
Profile photo of Chica

Chica

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chica
"Candi helped set up everything for my life! She was so kind and took time with me and my family. We are new to and Candi made us all feel so welcomed."
Profile photo of Kimberly Devillier

Kimberly Devillier

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Devillier
"Such an inspiration! I love your Team! I love the atmosphere in your office, everyone is welcoming and knowledgeable.💕"
Profile photo of Lanie Monroe

Lanie Monroe

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lanie Monroe
"Awesome Insurance company and great Agent and Employees."
Profile photo of Harold Ebersole

Harold Ebersole

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Ebersole
"The office responded quickly and professionally to my requests. Everyone I talked with was very helpful."
Profile photo of James Toliver

James Toliver

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Toliver
"Candi puts the needs of her clients first, has outstanding customer service, and has great emotional intelligence. Her high energy, persistence, and honesty are unmatched in the area. She knows her products and knows how to get you what you need. Highly recommend for Home and Auto insurance (especially if you really want to save money)!"