Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Candi Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Candi Harris

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dann M

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today, oct.13th Abbi helped me find everything I needed. I have signed and am a happy customer."

Brittany Crayden

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It felt like I was talking with a friend instead of an insurance agency. CiCi at the front desk is was so informative and helpful."

Dustin Mullen

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candi was friendly and helpful! Everything went smoothly. Thanks!"

Kimberly Brown

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff"

Richard Clark

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an emergency in our service vehicle. They helped us out, and I got a great quote on life/auto insurance! Thank you!"

li mu zheng

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"nice"

Chica

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candi helped set up everything for my life! She was so kind and took time with me and my family. We are new to and Candi made us all feel so welcomed."

Kimberly Devillier

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such an inspiration! I love your Team! I love the atmosphere in your office, everyone is welcoming and knowledgeable.💕"

Lanie Monroe

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome Insurance company and great Agent and Employees."

Harold Ebersole

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office responded quickly and professionally to my requests. Everyone I talked with was very helpful."

James Toliver

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candi puts the needs of her clients first, has outstanding customer service, and has great emotional intelligence. Her high energy, persistence, and honesty are unmatched in the area. She knows her products and knows how to get you what you need. Highly recommend for Home and Auto insurance (especially if you really want to save money)!"